Match Thread Everton vs West Ham United - Preview, Match Report & MotM Poll

Everton Man of the Match

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
Gosh, ta!
He is very popular at ours but these days is more of an emergency back up / permanent sick note.
So, you have your very own 'sick note' at CP.
As you are a frequent, and very welcome, visitor to this forum, you must have a great knowledge of these 'sick notes' considering the number we have had over far too long a period.
There must be a jinx. Not being confrontational, but it isn't you, is it?

So, you have your very own 'sick note' at CP.
As you are a frequent, and very welcome, visitor to this forum, you must have a great knowledge of these 'sick notes' considering the number we have had over far too long a period.
There must be a jinx. Not being confrontational, but it isn't you, is it?
Blimey Guv, I’m rumbled. I have been bringing sick note dust to Goodison since 1995 and when my lad wasn’t looking, I sprinkled over the ground from the Top Balcony.

Off Topic
That I didn't know, but thanks for the heads up. He was well and truly 'picked out' for exploitation that being the case.
On the subject of actual age and perceived age I can empathise with Gylfi to an extent. I was a musician for many years and, well let's just say, we were fair game for 'followers'. Never once did we ask for ID. In a way I am glad I was only mediocre as if I had have been more successful and wealthier, I could too have been a victim of the trap.
There but for the grace of God, as the expression goes.