Vote For Bainsey!

Leighton Baines has been nominated for the Premier League Player of the Year prize at the MBNA Northwest Football Awards.

Northwest Player of the year 2011 – Premier League

Nemanja Vidic (Manchester United)
Carlos Tevez (Manchester City)
Lucas Leiva (Liverpool)
Leighton Baines (Everton)
Stuart Holden (Bolton Wanderes)
Paul Robinson (Blackburn Rovers)
Ali Al-Habsi (Wigan Athletic)
David Vaughan (Blackpool)

You can vote for Baines by clicking here

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop