Bainsey Makes It – Jags Doesn’t

Fabio Capello has named Everton´s Leighton Baines in his England squad to face Denmark in Copenhagen on Wednesday.

Team mate Phil Jagielka has been omitted from the 25-man squad.

Squad list in full
Ben Foster, Joe Hart, David Stockdale

Leighton Baines, Gary Cahill, Ashley Cole, Michael Dawson, Glen Johnson, Joleon Lescott, John Terry, Kyle Walker

Gareth Barry, Stewart Downing, Steven Gerrard, Frank Lampard, James Milner, Scott Parker, Theo Walcott, Jack Wilshere, Ashley Young

Gabriel Agbonlahor, Darren Bent, Peter Crouch, Jermain Defoe, Wayne Rooney

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop