2019/20 Dominic Calvert-Lewin

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hes come on this season quite alot hes been given alot of responsibility of carrying the attacking threat of the team.

Me personally I'd work on his physique, but I'm no expert, reckon he could start to bully some top CBs then.

Don’t be soft.... as if he’s going to point out his weaknesses live on tv ... come on lad. He’ll big him up every opportunity he has to build the lads confidence up.
Not been soft.
It's more a go at all the experts here who say he is not a premier league footballer .
People who have won the champions league with lincoln on football manager. Highly qualified.

Hes come on this season quite alot hes been given alot of responsibility of carrying the attacking threat of the team.

Me personally I'd work on his physique, but I'm no expert, reckon he could start to bully some top CBs then.
What like winning every flick on and aerial battle you mean

It's almost as though some posters on here are clueless biffs.

They're even taking the fact that Ancelotti sees areas where he needs to improve as proof that "They're right on the internet", and ignoring the fact that it's down to managers and coaches to, you know, actually improve players.

Strange folk some of our fans, but we should feel sorry for them and the miserable lives they must lead.

I thought he had 2 very good headers today that should have been buried, but hes taken his goal very well and got us another 3 points.

It's almost as though some posters on here are clueless biffs.

They're even taking the fact that Ancelotti sees areas where he needs to improve as proof that "They're right on the internet", and ignoring the fact that it's down to managers and coaches to, you know, actually improve players.

Strange folk some of our fans, but we should feel sorry for them and the miserable lives they must lead.
Spot on