Jags and Baines Called Up

Fabio Capello has named Phil Jagielka and Leighton Baines in his England squad for their Euro 2012 qualifier against Montenegro.

The Three Lions need a draw in Podgorica on Friday to book their place at next summer´s European Championship finals.

Squad in full (alphabetical by position)

Scott Carson, Joe Hart, David Stockdale,

Leighton Baines, Gary Cahill, Ashley Cole, Phil Jagielka, Phil Jones, Micah Richards, John Terry, Kyle Walker

Gareth Barry, Stewart Downing, Adam Johnson, Frank Lampard, James Milner, Scott Parker, Theo Walcott, Ashley Young

Darren Bent, Andy Carroll, Wayne Rooney, Danny Welbeck, Bobby Zamora.

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop