Euro 2020 Wembley Vaccine passports or Negative Flow Test

barneygumble

Player Valuation: £70m
Not a problem.

Lateral flow tests take 5 minutes, are hassle free snd as seen at the Sefton Park Pilot last month, they’re effective. With less than 0.001% COVID infections.

Safety first.

MCtoffee

Player Valuation: £50k
It easy to take and takes minutes, it’s also easy to frig the system to get a negative but I’m sure we can trust all England supporters to be 100% honest

grandjoeblue

Player Valuation: £15m
Its quite pointless as anyone can get a negative flow test by simply not taking the test properly. They only show a positive reading if you get them in the right positions.

grandjoeblue

Player Valuation: £15m
Interested to know what you mean. I've not had one so completely in the dark

I'm not a doctor so don't quote me on this but when you're doing your own test you could easily not put the swab far enough into your mouth or nose. If you literally just touched your mouth for example and then tested the sample its much more likely to test negative. When nurses do it they put it right against your tonsils then the back of your nose.

witchdoc187

Player Valuation: £50m
I'm not a doctor so don't quote me on this but when you're doing your own test you could easily not put the swab far enough into your mouth or nose. If you literally just touched your mouth for example and then tested the sample its much more likely to test negative. When nurses do it they put it right against your tonsils then the back of your nose.
I see. Pretty sure a lot of people would do the to avoid the discomfort anyway.

4737carlin

Player Valuation: £70m
This is a good move, hopfully the Premier League do the same.
I went the Wolves game, it was a joke, no test needed and plenty took face masks off once in.
Unless they start these passport ideas we will never get decent gates again..

NathDogg

Player Valuation: £10m