Everton Head Office

Status
Not open for further replies.
Also, don’t know why I didn’t spot this RS account earlier. Not one Evertonian refers to Moshiri as ‘Mosh’ but it is a favourite amongst the RS.
Or I'm a musician who sat their one day trying to create a name... Mosh Pit was the best i could do.

There's so much hypocrisy in here.

If Everton had just won the league after all of these years, can you imagine the scenes? Yes we wouldn't have targetted the Liver Building but there's the same fair amount of scumbags in our fanbase too that may have done something to their L1 shop or something similar to rub it in to their rivals.

How can you sit there and slam them for ignoring lockdown rules. If Everton won the league, it would be the exact same end result.

They're not scum or some different breed, they're your neighbours, your friends etc...

Don't hate on them, it's just bitter. They're enjoying their moment and hopefully one day we'll get ours.

Eeeeeee you stink of red.

Hmmmmm

Shut up you fool.

You're the kind of supporter that doesn't believe their [Poor language removed] stinks.

We're all cut from the same cloth. We're from the same city.

Let it be.
fool ha ha.there's a sad fool been sitting on an account here waiting to defend the indefensible.
same cloth your red cloth is full of stain and scum.blue cloth is used to clean and sanitise but even then yours still bears un treatable ground in scum and dirt.same city yes I come from the same city postcode and street as people involved in dealing lemo etc.doesn't mean I'm guilty by association I just ignore them. unfortunately being scouse in the big wide world has me and scousers in general associated with your lot and gets us looked down upon with pity by some. now run along lad you need to go the shop for your mum.

Everton fans are the same as Liverpool, are the same as Man City, are the same as West Ham are the same as Brighton.