Intruging Idea's

Status
Not open for further replies.

TimmyDaBEST

Player Valuation: £750k
Hello all fellow evertonians I am a rookie when it comes to this magical game and I am proud to be a Everton Surpporter. I have a feeling next season will be hit and miss. We will either do really well or stumble and bury our heads in sand. I believe there are only 2 peices left to the puzzle left to fill if we want to challenge for a EUFA spot. Firstly we need a right winger Landon Donovan has being terrific for us in his 3 month loan spell and i think that with a year under his belt at the club he could turn into a very dangrous prolific goal scorer like he has being for The USA national team he has given us an extra attacking dimension on the right flank and is well worth the pounds to fork out 4 a new winger. Unfortunatly i cant see that happening mainly because of the MLS and LA galexys player Policys and really if we want to improve as a team we need to have him for a full season. Even though he has surggested he loves playing for everton I think his love for Los Angles will be our undoing to sign him. I beleive if we cant chase Landon Donovan then we will have to chase Charles N'Zogbia