Roberto Martinez Discussion - Including Live Poll (Poll Reset 1st May)

Martinez in or out?

• In

• Out

• Getting splinters eating cheese on toast on the fence

Results are only viewable after voting.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like they're in a with a good shout at automatic promotion there.

Well in, Roberto.

Or has enough time passed that anything they go on to achieve cannot be attributed to him yet? I'm not an expert on these matters really.

Promotion from League One, yay, amazing. Maybe they didn't sink so far from mid table in the Premier League after all

I feel for your minion's well-being but I'm going to have to put you to the sword again.

article-0-0048CC8A000004B0-706_154x115.jpg

Everton 2 Sunderland 2
Bill Kenwright has given his full backing to Walter Smith's troubled Goodison Park reign and assured the Everton manager that his job is safe. Mounting speculation that Smith would either quit in despair or be fired after becoming embroiled in a prolonged struggle for Premiership survival was dismissed out of hand by Kenwright after the 2-2 home draw with Sunderland.