New Official International Membership

Status
Not open for further replies.

kithnou

Player Valuation: £70m
Great news. Finally! I have been emailing the club for many years to improve offerings to attract international members.

As part of the revamp to the Everton Membership Scheme...

http://www.evertonfc.com/content/fans/official-membership/official-membership-scheme-revealed

International Members are now getting something better! Good value for £25, including a membership card and sticker I believe.

Great way to show our support, and also feel part of our great club finally. Well done Everton.
One for me and my nephew on the way :)

http://www.evertonfc.com/content/fans/official-membership/international-benefits

If you are an Evertonian based overseas, an Official Membership is the perfect way to keep up-to-date with everything going on throughout the season at the Football Club.

As part of the revamp to the Everton Membership Scheme, International Members will have access to a host of exclusive digital content, meaning you will never miss out on any of the action, which starts with a free live streaming of a selection of pre-season fixtures in July.

Once the 2017/18 season commences, we have a range of content provided exclusively to Official Members including the Everton Podcast, live audio commentary of every competitive first team fixture and matchday analysis from our Everton Ambassadors (Graeme Sharp, Graham Stuart and Ian Snodin)*. There will also be enhanced levels of cashback available from thousands of selected retailers with the Everton Rewards initiative.

We’ll keep in touch throughout the season with details of exclusive competitions, opportunities to get involved at the Club and email notifications about priority access to match tickets for those intending on making the journey to Goodison Park!^