#27 Years/NSNOW/#AllTogetherNow Fan Campaign

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nah, there’s deffo a difference like. Take a look at the stuff about improving the atmosphere for players wives. A thing literally every club does, btw

When a similar thing was reported during Covid - about how DBB had developed plans for different signings, ie what they’d need to relocate to the area etc - it received praise. Exact same thing really

Now? It’s a stick to beat her with and you’ve got countless tweets and some posts about ignoring transfers - which is not her job - to organise parties. Then there’s the Unsworth shouts, which are equally pathetic.

Criticise her for her failings, which I’d like to hear btw, people don’t seem to be able to do that. Just say she’s under qualified. Why is that? I’d really like to know.
I agree with you about helping player's partners to settle in, good idea.

I'm no expert + pls tell me I'm wrong but if club has lost £370m in 3 years, signs sponsorship deals with betting companies after very publicly saying it's not something they'd pursue + is widely recognised as the worst run club in PL/Europe, then any CEO would be under scrutiny.

I don't know what experience/track record DBB has to run £200m p/a company?

Nah, there’s deffo a difference like. Take a look at the stuff about improving the atmosphere for players wives. A thing literally every club does, btw

When a similar thing was reported during Covid - about how DBB had developed plans for different signings, ie what they’d need to relocate to the area etc - it received praise. Exact same thing really

Now? It’s a stick to beat her with and you’ve got countless tweets and some posts about ignoring transfers - which is not her job - to organise parties. Then there’s the Unsworth shouts, which are equally pathetic.

Criticise her for her failings, which I’d like to hear btw, people don’t seem to be able to do that. Just say she’s under qualified. Why is that? I’d really like to know.